

China Tourism Group Duty Free Corporation Limited

中國旅遊集團中免股份有限公司

(A joint stock company incorporated in the People's Republic of China with limited liability)

(Stock Code: 1880)

List of Directors and their Roles and Functions

The members of the board (the "Board") of directors (the "Director(s)") of China Tourism Group Duty Free Corporation Limited (the "Company") are set out below:

Executive Directors

Mr. PENG Hui (Chairman)

Mr. CHEN Guogiang

Mr. WANG Xuan

Independent Non-executive Directors

Mr. ZHANG Rungang

Mr. WANG Bin

Ms. LIU Yan

Mr. GE Ming

There are four Board committees. The composition of the Board committees is set out below:

Audit Committee

Mr. WANG Bin (Chairman)

Mr. ZHANG Rungang

Ms. LIU Yan

Mr. GE Ming

Remuneration and Evaluation Committee

Ms. LIU Yan (Chairwoman)

Mr. ZHANG Rungang

Mr. WANG Bin

Strategy Committee

Mr. PENG Hui (Chairman)

Mr. CHEN Guoqiang

Mr. WANG Xuan

Mr. ZHANG Rungang

Nomination Committee

Mr. ZHANG Rungang (Chairman)

Mr. PENG Hui

Mr. WANG Xuan

Mr. WANG Bin

Ms. Liu Yan

Hong Kong, 24 August 2022